Advertising in print and digital with the Bismarck Tribune ensure the largest possible reach of adults in Bismarck-Mandan. Marketing professionals can provide you with the following:


For Classified advertising, please contact your Marketing Consultant or Connie Haluzak, Classified Ad Manager at 701-250-8233. They can help you with the following:


For retail or digital advertising please contact your Marketing Consultant (shown below) or Lisa Weisz, Retail Ad Director at 701-250-8232. Click the following links for a copy of our Print Media Kit and display ad sizes for reference. Pricing for ROP advertising will be dependent on placement, size and frequency. Click the following links for a copy of our Digital Media Kit and Digital Rate Card.

Gary Adkisson
Publisher
gary.adkisson@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 250-8299
Lisa Weisz
Advertising Director
lisa.weisz@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 250-8232
Lisa Doll
Advertising Sales
lisa.doll@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 355-8828
Gene Holwegner
Advertising Sales
gene.holwegner@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 355-8847
Rachel Schumaier
Advertising Sales
rachel.schumaier@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 250-8217
Scott Volkert
Advertising Sales
scott.volkert@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 355-8835
Elysia Vetter
Advertising Sales
elysia.vetter@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 250-8288
Kara Zimmer
Marketing Coordinator
kara.zimmer@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 250-8216
Candice Blohm
National/Pre-Print Coordinator
candice.blohm@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 250-8205