Advertising in print and digital with the Bismarck Tribune ensure the largest possible reach of adults in Bismarck-Mandan. Marketing professionals can provide you with the following:


For Classified advertising, please contact your Marketing Consultant or Connie Haluzak, Classified Ad Manager at 701-250-8233. They can help you with the following:


For retail or digital advertising please contact your Marketing Consultant (shown below) or Stacey Lang, Retail Ad Director at 701-250-8201. Click the following links for a copy of our Print Media Kit and display ad sizes for reference. Pricing for ROP advertising will be dependent on placement, size and frequency. Click the following links for a copy of our Digital Media Kit and Digital Rate Card.

Duane Crabbe
Advertising Sales and Commercial Print Specialist
duane.crabbe@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 250-8288
Doug Ding
Advertising Sales
doug.ding@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 250-8224
Lisa Doll
Advertising Sales
lisa.doll@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 355-8828
Jean Hill
Advertising Sales
jean.hill@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 250-8237
Gene Holwegner
Advertising Sales
gene.holwegner@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 355-8847
Jana Berentson
Advertising Sales
jana.berentson@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 250-8234
Scott Volkert
Advertising Sales
scott.volkert@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 355-8835