Advertising in print and digital with the Bismarck Tribune ensures the largest possible reach of adults in Bismarck-Mandan. We are offering more marketing solutions than ever before.

Four in five Bismarck adults are turning to The Bismarck Tribune each week for information. That means you can reach this highly desirable market, reaching 91% of adults in the Bismarck/Mandan area, with affordable solutions that have produced outstanding results for several local and national businesses. Let us help build your brand

Our marketing professionals can provide you with the following:

  • Individualized analysis of the market conditions within your industry to customize a campaign that provides you with an effective and trackable campaign
  • Print and Digital advertising solutions with creative campaigns that reach 9 out of 10 adults in our market within a 7-day period
  • Website Development solutions and digital network buys through our internal agency. We have a team of specialists that can work with you to develop a new website along with the digital network buys that give you the opportunity to reach any specified target audience whether they are locally or nationally.


For Classified advertising, please contact Connie Haluzak, Classified Ad Manager, at 701-250-8233:


From being found on Google to having a strong share of voice and brand presence, our team of digital and print experts have the skills to execute all of your marketing goals. Our experts will ensure each component of your marketing campaign works together to build your brand and customer base.

We specialize in targeted display, search engine marketing and optimization, social media and reputation management, web and app development, print advertising, email marketing and audience targeting and remarketing.

Click the following links for a copy of our Print Media Kit and display ad sizes for reference. Pricing for ROP advertising will be dependent on placement, size and frequency. Click the following links for a copy of our Digital Media Kit and Digital Rate Card.

Gary Adkisson
Publisher
gary.adkisson@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 250-8299
Lisa Weisz
Advertising Director
lisa.weisz@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 250-8232
Lisa Doll
Advertising Sales
lisa.doll@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 355-8828
Gene Holwegner
Advertising Sales
gene.holwegner@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 355-8847
Rachel Schwehr
Advertising Sales
rachel.schwehr@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 250-8217
Scott Volkert
Advertising Sales
scott.volkert@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 355-8805
Kara Zimmer
Marketing and Promotions
kara.zimmer@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 250-8216
Candice Blohm
National/Pre-Print Coordinator
candice.blohm@bismarcktribune.com
(701) 250-8205